Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaydon Johnson

Jaydon Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydon Johnson
"Eli was the best!! He was super helpful and made the process really easy!"
Profile photo of Mollie Chalberg

Mollie Chalberg

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Chalberg
"Elijah was super helpful and gave me all the information I needed! He walked me through each step, and his kindness and patience made all the difference!"
Profile photo of Spencer Pauly

Spencer Pauly

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Pauly
"Great experience working with this office. Eli is the best!"
Profile photo of Myles Johnson

Myles Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Johnson
"Eli was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Phoebe Sager

Phoebe Sager

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Sager
"Such a great agency. I would highly recommend working with Eli if you get the chance. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Luke VerBout

Luke VerBout

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke VerBout
"Eli was helpful!"
Profile photo of Siaomin Huang

Siaomin Huang

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siaomin Huang
"I called the office to get my apartment address updated for the rental policy. Adriel Rubino answered the call right away. He helped me with the update which actually involved more work than I thought. I appreciated his prompt and quality service!"
Profile photo of Niko L.

Niko L.

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko L.
"Me gusta mucho tratar con esta compania. He recibido un buen servicio. El agente, Adriel Rubino, contesto todas mis preguntas y ademas fue muy amable. Lo recomendare a mis amigos."
Profile photo of Bryan Gordon

Bryan Gordon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gordon
"Thank you Adriel Rubino for all the special service you give. It's nice to know that you care and always make yourself available for my ALL my questions about my coverage."
Profile photo of Abdirahim Ahmed

Abdirahim Ahmed

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdirahim Ahmed
"Friendly employee and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Katie Strombeck

Katie Strombeck

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Strombeck
"Isabelle was incredibly helpful, patient, and kind throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Broderick Larson

Broderick Larson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broderick Larson
"Sam and her entire office have always been kind and welcoming whenever I have had to come into the office! They truly know how to make you feel important and valued, no matter what kind of day they’re having."
Profile photo of Ronald Acheman

Ronald Acheman

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Acheman
"5 star service"
Profile photo of jenny arrubla

jenny arrubla

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny arrubla
"Muy buena la atención y asesoría por parte de Adriel rubino."
Profile photo of kenneth straley

kenneth straley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth straley
"Great service. If you're looking for reliable insurance and estimates and quotes for personal and small business please give Sam a chance... Her team will blow your mind."
Profile photo of LaVonne Rykhus

LaVonne Rykhus

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVonne Rykhus
"Sam has been a gem to work with. She's helped me through some insurance questions and concerns I had. I appreciate that she walked me through the entire process! Highly recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Brian Burth

Brian Burth

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burth
"What a great experience working with Sam’s team!!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Sasi

Ernesto Sasi

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Sasi
"Excelente👍Adriel Rubino. Es pieza clave para los latinos 👍"
Profile photo of Karin Perkovich

Karin Perkovich

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Perkovich
"Excellent coverage and customer service! We recently changed over to State Farm and have been extremely happy with the change. Very patient in explaining different policies and thoroughly covered our questions. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of miriam montesdeoca

miriam montesdeoca

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miriam montesdeoca
"Excelente atención y muy buena …Adriel Rubio"
Profile photo of Diego Zhañay

Diego Zhañay

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Zhañay
"Muy buena atención Adriel Rubino"
Profile photo of Matthew Charpentier

Matthew Charpentier

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Charpentier
"So helpful and convenient. Adriel was great!"
Profile photo of Adriel Rubino

Adriel Rubino

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriel Rubino
"Excellent Service and Coverage I've been a customer at Samantha Ferrell's State Farm insurance agency for several years now, and I must say, the service and coverage they provide are top-notch. Samantha and her team are always responsive, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to ensure I have the right coverage for my needs. Their attention to detail and personalized approach make me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend Samantha Ferrell's State Farm agency for anyone looking for reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Ka Vang

Ka Vang

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ka Vang
"Adriel Rubino was the best agent ever!! I got the best coverage at a price perfect for me thanks to him. He’s understanding and patient and clears up any confusions that I had."
Profile photo of Hassan Mohamed

Hassan Mohamed

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Mohamed
"Adriel Account manager was very respectful and very understanding he changed my mind about State Farm All love Adriel appreciate you for your business!!"