Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Samantha Ferrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Samantha Ferrell

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Frazier

Chelsea Frazier

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Nick Kamp

Nick Kamp

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience, great service, and impeccable communication!"
Profile photo of Christina Theodoroff

Christina Theodoroff

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha and her team make insurance easy! They are always available and helpful when I have questions and there to support their customers. Highly recommend using Samantha Ferrell for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Manary

Rachel Manary

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam always goes above and beyond to make sure questions are answered and is so caring towards exactly what clients need! And the office space is beautiful. Always a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Mary Kraemer

Mary Kraemer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivy was very informative and answered all my questions!.and. she is knowledgeable regarding my needs. Very upbeat positive attitude. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Swennes

Scott Swennes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha and her staff have been fantastic to work with! Very welcoming, professional and always helpful, I would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Shelby Fiandt

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha has always gone out of her way to answer all my questions and Working hard to get you the best rate for your needs!"
Profile photo of Huba Székessy

Huba Székessy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best service 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Connor Foley

Connor Foley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working at Samantha Ferrell State Farm has been a great learning experience as an intern and I highly recommend her for people wanting to get started in a insurance career or just looking for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of samantha Ferrell

samantha Ferrell

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The biggest complaint is a review 🥰"
Profile photo of Ben & Nancy Danenberg

Ben & Nancy Danenberg

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office was great to work with! They took the time to answer all my questions regarding coverage."
Profile photo of Me

Me

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivy Blowers is an amazing Multi Line Sales Agent!! She is so kind and helpful, she is very caring and courteous!! I had a wonderful time in her office!! GREAT SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Ivy Blowers

Ivy Blowers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and welcoming staff, always ready to help with any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Denise Meng

Denise Meng

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The welcoming, friendly service and knowledge Samantha Ferrell has provides each client with top notch care that is a rare treat! If you are looking for an Agent that will give you honest and exceptional customer service look no further; you won’t be disappointed!"